Brand New Day

July 17, 2008

“Nemesia” ©2007 by Jill Rosoff, 5 1/2″ x 8 1/2″, watercolor on paper,  SOLD

 

 

Welcome to my new artwork blog.  I’ll be posting new small works (under 10″) as they’re completed, about one a week to start.  The pieces will eventually be for sale via eBay.  Meantime, please enjoy the work, and contact me when you’re interested in owning a piece.  Thanks!

One Response to “Brand New Day”

  1. Stacy Says:

    Jill – What a treat to find your site. I love that you’re willing to post and share your artwork with me, with us, with the world. The colors and presentation of this piece are compelling…yet soothing at the same time. Flowers are a universal language of their own, aren’t they? (I like your tulips icon for the website click through, too.)

    I look forward to visiting your blog again soon.

    Stacy
    http://stacysnewportbeach.wordpress.com


Comments are closed.

