First plumeria of the season

August 11, 2009

First of the season“First of the Season”  5 1/2″ x 8 1/2″  ©Jill Rosoff 2009,  SOLD

Here it is.  This was my first plumeria bloom this year, that I watched and waited so patiently for.  The view is from the top of the plant, its just 3′ tall, so I look down on it when I’m next to it.  There’s many more now, a gift that keeps on giving.  Thanks for the cutting, Mom!   And the pink plumeria tree downstairs in the patio started blooming 2 days ago.  Smells like heaven!

3 Responses to “First plumeria of the season”

  1. Jamie Fingal Says:

    Your Plumeria piece is just beautiful…it’s almost like you could reach out and touch it.

  2. jen Says:

    NICE!!! I can smell them from here…

  3. Hilary Says:

    Now if only the painting would release the fragrance.
    It is beautiful.


Comments are closed.

