“Coffee Cups”, my new notecards have arrived!

July 28, 2010

“Coffee Cups” notecards set, ©Jill Rosoff 2010, set of 12 + envelopes, $24.00 + tax, shipping

Here they are, Fresh from the printer, my new set of notecards, “COFFEE CUPS”!

I had a small thrill of opening up the boxes and looking at them for the first time just yesterday.  I’ve come down from that little high, composed myself, and now am showing them off here!

They will be regularly $24.00 (plus tax and shipping), however for a limited time, they are just $22.00/set.  This promotional rate is good through Monday, August 16th.

To order yours, please use the Leave a comment button (below), tell me how many sets you want, and I’ll be back in touch with you privately to complete your order.  And by the way, as a bonus I’m including my three other card sets, “Poppies”, “Blossoms” and “Windows” at this same special rate.

A huge thanks to everyone who participated in the selection process that chose the set!

