Ta Da! Rosoff Artworks is now on Etsy!

February 2, 2011

You can now buy my Notecards sets on Etsy.com!  Click on the gift above and you’ll go right to my Etsy Shop, RosoffArtworks.   You’ll also  find some of my small paintings there too.  (Have you figured out what you’re doing for Valentine’s Day yet?)

If there’s a painting you’re particularly interested in, and it’s not on Etsy, send me a comment via the Comment link below this blog entry.  Comments are all private until I publish them, and I don’t publish private inquiries about artwork.  Or convo me on Etsy!   See you there.

3 Responses to “Ta Da! Rosoff Artworks is now on Etsy!”

  1. jillpaints Says:

    Thank you both, Laara and Jamie! Send your friends there! :-))

  2. Jamie Fingal Says:

    Congratulations to you Jill. Great news!


  3. Hey Jill congratulations on your Etsy Shop! You are an inspiration!


Comments are closed.

