My paintings in San Diego!

March 17, 2011

Four of my paintings, on the wall as you enter Glimpse Living in San Diego

Glimpse Living, a wonderful home design store in the North Park neighborhood of San Diego, is having it’s Grand Re-Opening this Saturday, March 19th, from 5 – 10 pm.  This entry wall happily features four of my watercolors on a luscious raspberry-pink wall, there are more in the store as well.

If you’re interested in coming:  http://www.glimpseliving.com/

 

4 Responses to “My paintings in San Diego!”

  1. steve Says:

    Interested in workshops. I’m a retiring lawyer, I started painting pastels approx. a year ago but migrated to watercolors a few months ago, taking a Chinese brush and a basic watercolor class. Also, recently attended a Tom Lynch weekend class at San Clement Art Store.

  2. jillpaints Says:

    Thanks so much, Laara! I appreciate it!


  3. Congratulations on San Diego! Although I won’t be there in person, I will be there in spirit! I wish you lots of success!


Comments are closed.

