A Lovely Glimpse!

October 17, 2011

These were taken at the opening of my month-long solo show this past Saturday at Glimpse in San Diego’s Northpark neighborhood.  A lovely gallery and home/gift store, Lynle Ellis, who loves color as much as I do, has put up a show of my work, opening October 15th, and closing November 15th.  This is a ‘glimpse’ of the show, so if you’re in San Diego I hope you’ll go see it.

As you enter Glimpse

On a wonderful raspberry sorbet-colored wall

During the Artist Talk, with my large painting of Tulips on the wall next to me.

Me with Glimpse founder Lynle Ellis (right) and her mother Lynn (left).  Oh! and a couple of my paintings.

“Busy Busy Busy”, “Gerbers in Vase” and “Berry Corn”

All images ©Jill Rosoff.  All rights reserved.

Photography by Sue Rosoff

2 Responses to “A Lovely Glimpse!”

  1. Howard and Ann Holland Says:

    2568


  2. What a beautiful show! The large tulips painting looks great on display. Hope to see the next show in person.


Comments are closed.

