Making a watercolor painting – November 8th

October 30, 2011

Want to see how I make my paintings?  

“Orange Poppies, blue swirls” ©Jill Rosoff 20111, 5 1/2″ x 8 1/2″  SOLD

For those of you near Mission Viejo, CA, I will be demonstrating of my process of painting watercolors on November 8th for the Saddleback Art League.  Showing a painting in various stages, I will go through the steps I take as I make a painting.  At the end of the demonstration, one of my paintings will be auctioned off to benefit the League.  

The demonstration is open to the public.  The parking is free too!

Tuesday, November 8th, 6 to 8:30 pm

Mission Viejo City Hall, Saddleback Room

200 Civic Center Drive

Mission Viejo, CA 92691


2 Responses to “Making a watercolor painting – November 8th”

  1. Carol Says:

    3.7.6.8. but I like them all!


Comments are closed.

