Final Selections

November 6, 2011

Here are final selections: #1, #2, #5 and #8

And the winners who picked the final sets:  Congratulations to Lynne Purse and Janice Sheldon.  

Pre-order for Christmas

You can now pre-order these prints at the special pre-release price of $3o.oo each (normally $35.00).  Prints will be shipped in early December.  Tax and shipping will be added to the price of the prints.  This offer is good through November 30, 2011. 

How to Order?  use the Comment button below, tell me which one(s) you’d like to order, and I’ll follow up with you to complete your orders.  They’ll also soon be available on my Etsy shop.  

My enormous thanks! to all the 400+ people who visited my blog during this selection process.  

One Response to “Final Selections”

  1. Sue Lorencen Says:

    Hi Jill – What a beautiful section! I would appreciate it if you would let me know the size of the prints and the type of paper they will be printed on. I am interested in Busy Busy Busy and Icelands. Thank you!

    Sue Lorencen


Comments are closed.

