In time for the Holidays!

December 11, 2011


Busy Busy Busy, 13 1/2″ x 10″; Sunflowers, 11 1/4″ x 10″; Icelands, 10″ x 14 1/2″, Orange Poppies, 1o” x 16″.  All dims are HxW.   Paper is 12″ x 18″.

TA DA!   The reproductions you all selected are now available on my Etsy shop.  These signed and numbered, limited edition prints are $35.00 each, or $125.00 for a set of four.  

But! just for the next two weeks, they are specially priced at $30.00 each, $110.oo for a set.  And when you buy the set, all of the prints will be the same number in the edition.  Order by December 17th for standard delivery before Christmas!  Overnight is available for orders made up until the 22nd for an additional cost.

And by the way,  I want to thank all of my blog readers, for reading my blog and especially to those who have subscribed, I appreciate it.  And to all who participated in the selection of these reproductions, I appreciate your responding!

3 Responses to “In time for the Holidays!”


  1. […] look for my apple-green umbrellas!  I also have my original watercolors, notecard sets, and my new reproductions […]


  2. Jill, my prints just arrived in perfect condition. They look wonderful online but utterly fantastic in person and provided a needed jolt of color on a bleak first day of winter! The detail of the print is extraordinary. Thank you for sharing such wonderful artwork – you are so talented!


Comments are closed.

